Members

Function Name Phone E-Mail
Head of the Department Prof. Dr. Silvio O. Rizzoli +49 (0) 551 39 5911 srizzol(at)gwdg.de
Secretary Regina Sommer-Kluß +49 (0) 551 39 5912 rsommer1(at)gwdg.de
Lab Manager Katharina Grewe kkroehn(at)gwdg.de
Group Leader Dr. L. Felipe Opazo Davila +49 (0) 551 39 61156 fopazo(at)gwdg.de
Bioinformatician Burkhard Rammner +49 (0) 1779171802 burkhard.rammner(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Post Docs Dr. Mihai Alevra +49 (0) 551 39 12201 malevra(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Fitnat Buket Basmanav Ünalan buket.basmanav(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Danielle De Jong +49 (0) 551 39 33769 danielle.dejong(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Eugenio F. Fornasiero +49 (0) 551 39 5930 efornas(at)gwdg.de
Dr. M. Angela Gomes de Castro +49 (0) 551 39 7097 macdani(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Selda Kabatas +49 (0) 551 39 61155 skabata(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Sarva Keihani +49 (0) 551 39 5930 sarva.keihani(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Manuel Maidorn +49 (0) 551 39 61155 manuel.maidorn(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Sunit Mandad +49 (0) 551 2011147 sunit.mandad(at)mpibpc.mpg.de
Dr. PD Marcus Niebert +49 (0) 551 39 5925 mnieber(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Thi Ngoc Nhu Phan +49 (0) 551 39 33769 / 39 61101 thi.phan(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Kim Ann Saal +49 (0) 551 39 9675 kim-ann.saal(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Katharina J. Seitz +49 (0) 551 39 12807 katharina.seitz(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Sven Truckenbrodt +49 (0) 551 39 12456 strucke(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Robert Ventzki +49 (0) 551 39 5936 robert.ventzki(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Doctoral Students Paola Agüi Gonzalez +49 (0) 551 39 33769 / 39 61101 paola.aguigonzalez(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Tal Dankovich +49 (0) 551 39 7097 tal.dankovich(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Martin Helm +49 (0) 551 39 7097 martin.helm(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sebastian Jähne +49 (0) 551 39 12456 sebastian.jahne(at)ucdconnect.ie
Verena Klüver +49 (0) 551 39 12807 verena.kluever(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sofiia Reshetniak +49 (0) 551 39 33769 sofiia.reshetniak(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Katharina N. Richter +49 (0) 551 39 12456 k.richter1(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Sinem Meleknur Sertel +49 (0) 551 39 7097 s.sertel(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Shama Sograte Idrissi +49 (0) 551 39 61155 shama.sograteidrissi(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Technical Assistants Dagmar Crzan +49 (0) 551 39 33769 dcrzan(at)gwdg.de
Nicole Hartelt +49 (0) 551 39 19603 nhartel(at)gwdg.de
Gabriele Klaehn +49 (0) 551 39 5939 gklaehn(at)gwdg.de
Christina Patzelt +49 (0) 551 39 33769 christina.patzelt(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Christina Schäfer +49 (0) 551 39 7097 cschaef1(at)gwdg.de
Copyright 2013 - 2018 | rizzoli-lab.de